Jeffrey Capehart W4UFL » County Emergency Coordinators List

The Northern Florida Section Emergency Coordinators are listed below.
You can contact them by clicking on their name and completing the ‘Email Entry’ contact form.

There are a few counties that do not currently have an EC.  Please see the list at the end of this page.

Jeffrey Capehart W4UFL

Alachua County EC
Phone: (352)219-3901
Categories: County Emergency Coordinators
Updated 2 weeks ago.


Counties in the North Florida Section without an EC are listed below:

Baker,  Bradford,  Calhoun,  Franklin,  Gadsden,  Gulf,  Hamilton,  Holmes,  Lafayette,  Levy, Okaloosa, Putnam, and Union.

If you are interested in becoming an Emergency Coordinator (EC) for one of these counties, please contact the
Section Emergency Coordinator (SEC) Karl Martin K4HBN