Monday, July 22, 2024

James Jaeger KO4KUS » County Emergency Coordinators List

The Northern Florida Section Emergency Coordinators are listed below.
You can contact them by clicking on their name and completing the ‘Email Entry’ contact form.

There are a few counties that do not currently have an EC.  Please see the list at the end of this page.

James Jaeger, KO4KUS

Volusia County EC
Categories: County Emergency Coordinators
Updated 12 months ago.


Counties in the North Florida Section without an EC are listed below:

Baker,  Bradford,  Calhoun,  Franklin,  Gadsden,  Gulf,  Hamilton,  Holmes,  Lafayette,  Levy, Putnam, and Union.

If you are interested in becoming an Emergency Coordinator (EC) for one of these counties, please complete the ARES EC Application then contact the Section Emergency Coordinator (SEC) Arc Thames W4CPD.