Dave Davis WA4WES » County Emergency Coordinators List

The Northern Florida Section Emergency Coordinators are listed below.
You can contact them by clicking on their name and completing the ‘Email Entry’ contact form.

There are a few counties that do not currently have an EC.  Please see the list at the end of this page.

Dave Davis WA4WES

Assistant Section Emergency Coordinator
Categories: County Emergency Coordinators
Updated 3 months ago.


Counties in the North Florida Section without an EC are listed below:

Baker,  Bradford,  Calhoun,  Franklin,  Gadsden,  Gulf,  Hamilton,  Holmes,  Lafayette,  Levy, Okaloosa, Putnam, and Union.

If you are interested in becoming an Emergency Coordinator (EC) for one of these counties, please contact the
Section Emergency Coordinator (SEC) Karl Martin K4HBN