Florida Sections Map

League_diamond_color_lowThe ARRL Southeastern Division encompasses the Alabama, Georgia, Northern Florida, Southern Florida, West Central Florida, Puerto Rico, and Virgin Islands Sections and has the largest number of members of the fifteen Divisions.



NFL Counties

The map shows all three sections in Florida, with the districts in the NFL color coded and separated.

Click here for a link to the Southeastern District website.

Click here for a link to the Southern Florida Section website.

Click here for a link to the West Central Florida Section website.


Comments are closed.